Tharangini Album Songs

Grameena Ganangal

 •  Grameena Ganangal Vol I | Vidhyadharan | Mullanezhi
 •  Grameena Ganangal Vol II | MG Radhakrishnan
 Grameena Ganangal Tharangini Albums Hit Tharangini Malayalam Songs Free Download MP3   Tharangini Album Series

 Tharangini Songs Free Download Tharangini Yesudas Tharangini Malayalam Songs
Year: 1993
Lyrics: Bichu Thirumala
Music: Kannur Rajan
Singers: Yesudas, Sujatha
01. Shankaradhyana
02. Adharam Madhuram
03. Neelambarapookkal
04. Othukkukallin
06. Kshethrathilekko
07. Swayamprabhe
08. Malarinte Chaaruthayum
09. Thangasseri Vilakkumaadam
10. Chirakulla
11. Saralpoornima
Tharangini Album - Hrudayanjali4shared Publisher: Pratish

Lyrics: Nooranadu Ravi
Music: Kumarakam Rajappan
Singers: Yesudas, Janaki Devi
01. Chakravarthini.mp3
02. Draupathi.mp3
03. Hey Nachiketase.mp3
04. Kilimakale.mp3
05. Kulir Vennilave.mp3
06. Vanathil.mp3
07. Raghava.mp3
08. Pandu Pandoru.mp3
09. Pandoru.mp3
10. Kunthi Vilichu.mp3
Tharangini Album - Gaanamalika4shared Publisher: eN

 Download Tharangini Album Songs

Tharangini Album Song Collection

Related Posts by Categories


DISCLAIMER : All the song and any other file links provided on this blog are taken from third party websites and blogs. We are in no way responsible for the quality or copyright issues that pertain to the downloads as we do not host anything and in fact, we act merely as a guide to the best resources on the web. If you believe that any of the content above, links to content that infringes your copyright, please contact the respective third party website.

FB Vaddy, Kollam